Administration 

Charles Parks, City Administrator
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
Cparks@dovertn.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax) 
(931)232-5907

 

Carla Anderson, CMFO/City Clerk
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
carla@dovertn.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax) 
(931)232-5907


Codes/Streets Department

Jeff Brigham
Building & Codes Inspector
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447 
Dover, TN 37058
jbrigham@dovertn.com
(931)232-9528 Fax
(931) 232-5907

 

Police Department

Dennis Honholt, Chief of Police
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
Dhonholt@dover.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax) 
(931)232-5907


Tammy Fielder,  Court Clerk
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
tammy@dovertn.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax)
(931)232-5907


Water/Wasterwater Treatment Department

Charles Parks, Chief Water Plant Operator, Certified Grade IV
PO Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
cparks@dovertn.com
931-232-6592

Tanner Mcintyre, Chief Sewer Plant Operator, Certified Grade II
PO Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
Tmcintyre@dovertn.com
931-232-5817

Utility Billing Questions
Beverly Williams
PO Box 447
Dover, TN. 37058
bwilliams@dovertn.com
(931) 232-5907