Administration 

Kim Wallace, Chief of Police/City Administrator
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
kwallace@dovertn.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax) 
(931)232-5907

 

Carla Anderson, CMFO/City Clerk
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
carla@dovertn.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax) 
(931)232-5907


Codes/Streets Department

Jeff Brigham
Building & Codes Inspector
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447 
Dover, TN 37058
jbrigham@dovertn.com
(931)232-9528 Fax
(931) 232-5907

 

Police Department

Sergeant Lee Miller
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
lmiller@dover.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax) 
(931)232-5907


Tammy Fielder,  Court Clerk
625 Donelson Parkway
P.O. Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
tammy@dovertn.com
(931) 232-9528 (Fax)
(931)232-5907


Water/Wasterwater Treatment Department

Charles Parks, Plant Operator, Certified Grade IV
PO Box 447
Dover, TN 37058
cparks@dovertn.com
931-232-6592

Utility Billing Questions
Beverly Williams
PO Box 447
Dover, TN. 37058
bwilliams@dovertn.com
(931) 232-5907